Administrative Board


Jonathon Davidson
Jonathon Davidson
Director of Legal & Compliance

jdavidson@davidsoncolaw.com

John Martin St.Valery
John Martin St.Valery
Director of Government Relations

john@jacksonmsv.com

Steve Drake
Steve Drake
Director of Strategic Relationships

sdrake@thebritishinvestor.me

Sam Achampong FCIPS
Sam Achampong FCIPS
Director of Strategic Projects

sam.achampong@cips.org

Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor
Embassy Representative

-

Sonny Ridgewell
Sonny Ridgewell
Director of Membership

sonny@beneple.com

Paul Donnelly
Paul Donnelly
Director of Progression

Paul.Donnelly@rwc.com

Robert Kew
Robert Kew
Director of Technology

robert@kewsolutions.com

Get In Touch

British Business Group
The David May Building
British Embassy Compound
Al Seef Road
Bur Dubai
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Telephone: +971 4 397 0938