News Details

Webinar: Your financial guide to letting UK property

Date Posted: Thu, 03 Jun, 2021

Webinar: Your financial guide to letting UK property



Do you have a UK property that you’re already letting or are considering letting out? Or maybe you want to take advantage of the current Stamp Duty holiday and purchase a buy-to-let as an investment?

Join Peter Webb, our Head of Tax Advisory and Tristan Davies, Associate Director at SPF Private Clients who will guide you through some of the key financial considerations for UK residents and those living overseas, when buying and letting out property in the UK.

What can I learn from this webinar?

• Current UK property market trends
• The latest rates, fees and mechanics of buy-to-let mortgages
• Key tax considerations for buying UK property
• What you should know about letting a property
• Can you save tax by using a company?

There will also be plenty of opportunity for Q&A.

Two sessions are available to suit your time zone.

Thursday 17 June 2021

Session 1:UK 6am, Europe 7am, Dubai 9am, Singapore/Hong Kong 1pm

Session 2:UK 11am, Europe 12pm, Dubai 2pm, Singapore/Hong Kong 6pm

To register, click here.