News

Tue, 22 Sep, 2020

Invitation for Lord Karan Bilimoria's Webinar on 3rd October

Saturday 3rd October, 6.00 PM to 7.00 PM

News Detail

Sun, 20 Sep, 2020

REBUILD BEIRUT | Phoenicia's Benefit For Beirut

Join us for dinner on Thursday, 24th September at 7:30PM at Phoenicia Restaurant Dubai and take part in this benefit to rebuild Beirut.

News Detail

Sun, 20 Sep, 2020

The Dubai Advantage: Technology Sector Opportunities Post-COVID

Tuesday 29th September, 1:00 PM

News Detail

Sun, 20 Sep, 2020

5th Edition of the Virtuzone Academy Q&A

Join the Virtuzone Academy Q&A and learn everything you need to know about becoming an entrepreneur in the UAE

News Detail

Thu, 17 Sep, 2020

Amazing Offers from Chicago Meatpackers

Steaktastic Mondays, Craft Beer Tuesdays and the Over Easy Brunch

News Detail

Thu, 17 Sep, 2020

Scotland to Dubai: Virtual Trade Mission Pitching Session

Monday 28th September, 12:00 – 13:00 BST/15:00 – 16:00 GST

News Detail

Wed, 16 Sep, 2020

Dine & Unwind for AED399

Special Offer for BBG members

News Detail

Wed, 16 Sep, 2020

The Dubai Advantage: Food & Agriculture Sector Opportunities Post-COVID

On behalf of DIT and in partnership with the Dubai FDI, we will be delivering a series of webinars focusing on different sectors including Food & Agriculture, Technology, Healthcare and Logistics on Tuesday 22 September, 1.00PM (UAE time)

News Detail

Sun, 13 Sep, 2020

Special Holiday Offers

UAE staycation and exclusive Maldives Holiday Offer

News Detail

Thu, 10 Sep, 2020

Planning a Tax-Efficient Move to the UK

Thursday 24 September. Session 1: 6am BST / 7am CET / 9am GST / 1pm SGT/HKT and Session 2: 11am BST / 12pm CET / 2pm GST / 6pm SGT/HKT

News Detail