Past Events

Wed, 29 Aug, 2018

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, Grand Studio

Breakfast Briefing- Expo 2020 and British Embassy Dubai

FREE FOR MEMBERS. Register now to avoid disappointment.

Tue, 28 Aug, 2018

Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Breakfast Briefing- Emirati Women's Day

Let’s all #PressforProgress and listen to amazing Emirati Role Models in celebration of the 4th Emirati Women's Day

Tue, 14 Aug, 2018

Al Bahou, Movenpick Hotel IBN Battuta Gate

Inter-Business Council Summer Networking

FULLY BOOKED.

Wed, 08 Aug, 2018

AXE House JLT

Joint Summer Networking with AmCham Dubai

Fully booked.

Wed, 25 Jul, 2018

Carters, Wafi Mall

Summer Networking at Carters

Join us at one of Dubai's old favourite venues!

Wed, 04 Jul, 2018

Jumble

Teambuilding at JUMBLE with the German Business Council

We’re taking you out of your networking comfort zone and throwing you into Jumble, Dubai’s answer to The Crystal Maze.

Wed, 27 Jun, 2018

Qwerty, Media One Hotel

Summer Networking at Qwerty

Come along and build your network while enjoying a menu of filling favourites and a soundtrack of modern classics.

Tue, 12 Jun, 2018

Hotel Cartagena, JW Marriott Marquis

Joint Networking with Canadian and Swiss Business Councils

We’re joining forces with the Canadian and Swiss Business Councils to host an evening of Summer Networking at the recently opened Hotel Cartagena

Wed, 06 Jun, 2018

Molecule, D3

Mix and Mingle at Molecule

Join us for an evening of networking at Molecule, D3. BBG members enjoy the evening for free while guests may join for a nominal AED68.25.

Wed, 30 May, 2018

Great British Resturant, Dukes Hotel

BBG and British Embassy Dubai Joint Iftar

The UK Embassy and BBG welcome all guests to join us as we mark the Holy Month of Ramadan with a joint iftar.