Committee info


John Martin St.Valery
John Martin St.Valery
Chair & CEO

chairman@bbgdxb.com

Andrew Mortimer
Andrew Mortimer
Deputy Chair

deputychair@bbgdxb.com

Helen Barrett
Helen Barrett
Director, Legal & Secretariat

legal@bbgdxb.com

Andrew Robinson
Andrew Robinson
Director, Finance

finance@bbgdxb.com

Matthew Lewis
Matthew Lewis
Director, Business Development

businessdevelopment@bbgdxb.com

Lara Khouri
Lara Khouri
Director, Communications

communications@bbgdxb.com

 Nicola Holmes
Nicola Holmes
Director, Events

events@bbgdxb.com

Andrew Prince
Andrew Prince
Director, Focus Groups

focus@bbgdxb.com

Adel Al Awadi
Adel Al Awadi
Director, Government Relations

governmentrelations@bbgdxb.com

Paul Bryson
Paul Bryson
Director, Membership

membership@bbgdxb.com

Lubna Qasim
Lubna Qasim
Director, UAE Alliances

uaealliances@bbgdxb.com

Alastair Long
Alastair Long
Embassy Representative

-

Operations Team


Joanne Laverty
Joanne Laverty
Operations Director

joanne.laverty@bbgdxb.com

Eileen Collo
Eileen Collo
Accounts

bbgaccounts@bbgdxb.com

 Lindsay Aitken
Lindsay Aitken
Membership and Administration

lindsay.aitken@bbgdxb.com

Pamela Ferrie
Pamela Ferrie
Events

pamela.ferrie@bbgdxb.com

Charmaine Dylanco
Charmaine Dylanco
Events and Operations

charmaine.dylanco@bbgdxb.com

Rajesh Rajendran
Rajesh Rajendran
Logistics

-

Get In Touch

BBG Executive Office,
The David May Building, British Embassy
Al Seef Road, Dubai, P.O. Box 9333
United Arab Emirates

British Business Group
P.O. Box 9333
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Telephone: +971 4 397 0303