< Past Events

Past Events

Sun, 16 Sep, 2018

Media City

Mix & Mingle

BBG members enjoy the evening for free while guests may join for a nominal AED68.25.

Wed, 05 Sep, 2018

Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd - Dubai

Networking at Dubai Opera

Enjoy canapes and beverages from renowned British-born chef Sean Connolly’s first restaurant in the Middle East. Hear from Dubai Opera Chief Executive, Jasper Hope, as he highlights the achievements and successes of the past two years and the exciting things to come. And enjoy the company of your friends, colleagues and peers.

Wed, 29 Aug, 2018

Al Garhoud

Breakfast Briefing- Expo 2020 and British Embassy Dubai

FREE FOR MEMBERS. Register now to avoid disappointment.

Tue, 28 Aug, 2018

Sheikh Zayed Road

Breakfast Briefing- Emirati Women's Day

Let’s all #PressforProgress and listen to amazing Emirati Role Models in celebration of the 4th Emirati Women's Day

Tue, 14 Aug, 2018

Sheikh Zayed Road, Adjacent to IBN Battuta Mall

Inter-Business Council Summer Networking

FULLY BOOKED.

Wed, 08 Aug, 2018

Ground Floor, Armada Blue Bay Hotel, Cluster P, JLT

Joint Summer Networking with AmCham Dubai

Fully booked.

Wed, 25 Jul, 2018

Pyramids at Wafi Mall, Oud Maitha - Dubai

Summer Networking at Carters

Join us at one of Dubai's old favourite venues!

Wed, 04 Jul, 2018

Al Barsha 1, Sheikh Zayed Road

Teambuilding at JUMBLE with the German Business Council

We’re taking you out of your networking comfort zone and throwing you into Jumble, Dubai’s answer to The Crystal Maze.

Wed, 27 Jun, 2018

Dubai Media City

Summer Networking at Qwerty

Come along and build your network while enjoying a menu of filling favourites and a soundtrack of modern classics.

Tue, 12 Jun, 2018

72nd Floor, JW Marriott Marquis

Joint Networking with Canadian and Swiss Business Councils

We’re joining forces with the Canadian and Swiss Business Councils to host an evening of Summer Networking at the recently opened Hotel Cartagena