Past Events

Tue, 25 Sep, 2018

Capital Club

Breakfast Briefing- Dubai Real Estate Market Update

Hear first-hand from JLL's Head of Research, Craig Plumb who will join BBG members and guests to give a mid-year update on Dubai real estate market conditions and prospects for the rest of the year.

Sun, 16 Sep, 2018

Media One Hotel

Mix & Mingle

BBG members enjoy the evening for free while guests may join for a nominal AED68.25.

Wed, 05 Sep, 2018

Dubai Opera, Grand Circle foyer

Networking at Dubai Opera

Enjoy canapes and beverages from renowned British-born chef Sean Connolly’s first restaurant in the Middle East. Hear from Dubai Opera Chief Executive, Jasper Hope, as he highlights the achievements and successes of the past two years and the exciting things to come. And enjoy the company of your friends, colleagues and peers.

Wed, 29 Aug, 2018

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, Grand Studio

Breakfast Briefing- Expo 2020 and British Embassy Dubai

FREE FOR MEMBERS. Register now to avoid disappointment.

Tue, 28 Aug, 2018

Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Breakfast Briefing- Emirati Women's Day

Let’s all #PressforProgress and listen to amazing Emirati Role Models in celebration of the 4th Emirati Women's Day

Tue, 14 Aug, 2018

Al Bahou, Movenpick Hotel IBN Battuta Gate

Inter-Business Council Summer Networking

FULLY BOOKED.

Wed, 08 Aug, 2018

AXE House JLT

Joint Summer Networking with AmCham Dubai

Fully booked.

Wed, 25 Jul, 2018

Carters, Wafi Mall

Summer Networking at Carters

Join us at one of Dubai's old favourite venues!

Wed, 04 Jul, 2018

Jumble

Teambuilding at JUMBLE with the German Business Council

We’re taking you out of your networking comfort zone and throwing you into Jumble, Dubai’s answer to The Crystal Maze.

Wed, 27 Jun, 2018

Qwerty, Media One Hotel

Summer Networking at Qwerty

Come along and build your network while enjoying a menu of filling favourites and a soundtrack of modern classics.