Contact Us

Committee Info

David J Burns MBE

Chairman & CEO

Jonathan MacPherson

COO & Deputy Chairman

Graham Martins

Director, Finance

Lara Khouri

Director, Communications

Matthew Lewis

Director, Business Development

Paul Bryson

Director, Membership

Camilla Wilcox

Director, Events

Lubna Qasim

Director, UAE Alliances

Andrew Prince

Director, Focus Groups 

Adel Al Awadi

Director Goverment Relations

Office Staff

Joanne Laverty

Operations Manager

Eileen Collo, MBA


Linda Rudkin

Membership Relations

Hannah Littledale

Membership and Administration

Pamela Ferrie


Charmaine Dylanco

Events and Operations

Rajesh Rajendran

Logistics Officer